Team

Theo Wollschlegel

Head [MindPhair] Team

theo.wollschlegel@mindphair.ch

Roman Svoboda

Vice-President

roman.svoboda@mindphair.ch

Lucius Miller

External Relations

lucius.miller@mindphair.ch

 

Etienne Corminboeuf

Events

etienne.corminboeuf@mindphair.ch

Anna Hartung

Infrastructure

anna.hartung@mindphair.ch

Manuel John

Infrastructure

manuel.john@mindphair.ch

Giulia Zheng

Public Relations

giulia.zheng@mindphair.ch

Oliver Pitz

Design

oliver.pitz@mindphair.ch